bls
6 years agorename master
Frank [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 12:44:22 +0000 (21:44 +0900)] 
rename

6 years agocredits
Frank [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0900)] 
credits

6 years ago*
Frank [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:56:51 +0000 (01:56 +0900)] 
*

6 years agolicense, credits
Frank [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0900)] 
license, credits

6 years agotranslate README to dos
Frank [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:12:48 +0000 (02:12 +0900)] 
translate README to dos

6 years agosort, resize monsters
Frank [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 15:33:42 +0000 (00:33 +0900)] 
sort, resize monsters

6 years agoskip joystick
Frank [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:45:00 +0000 (20:45 +0900)] 
skip joystick

6 years agowindows distutils setup
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 08:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0900)] 
windows distutils setup

6 years agocreatures distutils manifest; version increase
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 06:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0900)] 
creatures distutils manifest; version increase

6 years agojoypad
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:24:38 +0000 (06:24 +0900)] 
joypad

6 years agoincreasing chance
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:50:26 +0000 (05:50 +0900)] 
increasing chance

6 years agomonsters; shadow alpha
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:29:54 +0000 (05:29 +0900)] 
monsters; shadow alpha

6 years agomonster appears
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:48:08 +0000 (03:48 +0900)] 
monster appears

6 years agosetup; README
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:21:50 +0000 (21:21 +0900)] 
setup; README

6 years agoline
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0900)] 
line

6 years agorod
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:14:15 +0000 (20:14 +0900)] 
rod

6 years agosit on stool
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:37:49 +0000 (19:37 +0900)] 
sit on stool

6 years agosit
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:31:37 +0000 (18:31 +0900)] 
sit

6 years agofind seat
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0900)] 
find seat

6 years agocollide in corners
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0900)] 
collide in corners

6 years agocircle collision
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0900)] 
circle collision

6 years agocollision rect
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:58:57 +0000 (14:58 +0900)] 
collision rect

6 years agodirection
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 04:30:43 +0000 (13:30 +0900)] 
direction

6 years agomirror body
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 03:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0900)] 
mirror body

6 years agotransmit body
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:45:47 +0000 (05:45 +0900)] 
transmit body

6 years agorandom intersection
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:18:02 +0000 (05:18 +0900)] 
random intersection

6 years agoaphids
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:48:35 +0000 (04:48 +0900)] 
aphids

6 years agoMane Dravele
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:13:07 +0000 (01:13 +0900)] 
Mane Dravele

6 years agoLED; bgm
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 21:26:00 +0000 (06:26 +0900)] 
LED; bgm

6 years agobrown stool
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:04:00 +0000 (05:04 +0900)] 
brown stool

6 years agostool
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 19:09:49 +0000 (04:09 +0900)] 
stool

6 years agoanimations
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 17:09:18 +0000 (02:09 +0900)] 
animations

6 years agocount pools
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 16:10:33 +0000 (01:10 +0900)] 
count pools

6 years agomod Wuvval
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 15:26:47 +0000 (00:26 +0900)] 
mod Wuvval

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/bls
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:52:01 +0000 (23:52 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/bls

6 years agomedia
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0900)] 
media

6 years agomedia
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0900)] 
media

6 years agoYOU ARE
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 11:02:37 +0000 (20:02 +0900)] 
YOU ARE

6 years agogroove
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 10:50:57 +0000 (19:50 +0900)] 
groove

6 years agodraw rings
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 09:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0900)] 
draw rings

6 years agogenerate rings
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 06:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0900)] 
generate rings

6 years agorelocate generate
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 06:05:04 +0000 (15:05 +0900)] 
relocate generate

6 years agopool sizes; ring object; img paths
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 31 May 2013 17:23:15 +0000 (02:23 +0900)] 
pool sizes; ring object; img paths

6 years agowater object
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:13:58 +0000 (21:13 +0900)] 
water object

6 years agomultiply pools using corners
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 May 2013 09:20:37 +0000 (18:20 +0900)] 
multiply pools using corners

6 years agocorners
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 May 2013 09:09:42 +0000 (18:09 +0900)] 
corners

6 years agopool transparency
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 May 2013 09:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0900)] 
pool transparency

6 years agopool sprites
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 May 2013 08:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0900)] 
pool sprites

6 years agofull spatial infinity measured
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 May 2013 08:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0900)] 
full spatial infinity measured

6 years agono water
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 29 May 2013 17:09:28 +0000 (02:09 +0900)] 
no water

6 years agowrite each frame
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 29 May 2013 16:32:06 +0000 (01:32 +0900)] 
write each frame

6 years agocircular animation
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 May 2013 18:22:07 +0000 (03:22 +0900)] 
circular animation

6 years agobuild mask
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 May 2013 17:42:29 +0000 (02:42 +0900)] 
build mask

6 years agoscroll separately
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 May 2013 17:27:27 +0000 (02:27 +0900)] 
scroll separately

6 years agoscroll together
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 May 2013 16:28:32 +0000 (01:28 +0900)] 
scroll together

6 years agotile fill
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 May 2013 16:10:53 +0000 (01:10 +0900)] 
tile fill

6 years agoimagemagick water
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 May 2013 15:00:28 +0000 (00:00 +0900)] 
imagemagick water

6 years agopool rects
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:24:56 +0000 (20:24 +0900)] 
pool rects

6 years agopool grid
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 May 2013 10:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0900)] 
pool grid

6 years agofloor film
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 May 2013 07:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0900)] 
floor film

6 years agoedges
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 26 May 2013 16:53:50 +0000 (01:53 +0900)] 
edges

6 years agodraw order
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 26 May 2013 11:24:49 +0000 (20:24 +0900)] 
draw order

6 years agoscreen grabber
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 26 May 2013 11:12:06 +0000 (20:12 +0900)] 
screen grabber

6 years agofloat speed; horizontal offset
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 26 May 2013 10:42:42 +0000 (19:42 +0900)] 
float speed; horizontal offset

6 years agoworld; water; scroll int
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 26 May 2013 09:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0900)] 
world; water; scroll int

6 years ago1280
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 26 May 2013 08:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0900)] 
1280

6 years agojoy button pressed
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:13:53 +0000 (16:13 +0900)] 
joy button pressed

6 years agoscroll continuous; run/walk
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 26 May 2013 06:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0900)] 
scroll continuous; run/walk

6 years agoscroll 1px
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 26 May 2013 06:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0900)] 
scroll 1px

6 years agotile
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 25 May 2013 18:40:24 +0000 (03:40 +0900)] 
tile

6 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 25 May 2013 18:00:31 +0000 (03:00 +0900)] 
ic