buddi
6 weeks ago- audio panel added to pygame framework master
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 07:44:20 +0000 (02:44 -0500)] 
- audio panel added to pygame framework
- new sound effects

7 weeks ago- ignore mouse clicks
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 02:11:06 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
- ignore mouse clicks
- audio panel added to pygame framework

7 weeks agoinitial sound effects test
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 07:12:58 +0000 (02:12 -0500)] 
initial sound effects test

2 months agoadded levels 1, 2 and 4
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 07:08:57 +0000 (02:08 -0500)] 
added levels 1, 2 and 4

2 months agorecycle pail trails floaty
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:51:15 +0000 (17:51 -0500)] 
recycle pail trails floaty

2 months agotitle screen + beach + ocean
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 07:11:08 +0000 (02:11 -0500)] 
title screen + beach + ocean

3 months ago- character turn rotation animation frames
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:35:42 +0000 (17:35 -0500)] 
- character turn rotation animation frames
- coral bleach animated for effect
- visible platforms
- wall textures
- character select order

6 months agojellyfish throws goons; check all platforms; middle intersection test
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 19:34:37 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
jellyfish throws goons; check all platforms; middle intersection test

7 months agodendrogyra; level 5 layout
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 02:46:58 +0000 (22:46 -0400)] 
dendrogyra; level 5 layout

7 months agolevel 4 rotating jellyfish pair
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 03:04:38 +0000 (23:04 -0400)] 
level 4 rotating jellyfish pair

7 months agomove jellyfish side to side
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:19:49 +0000 (06:19 -0400)] 
move jellyfish side to side

7 months agolevel 3
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:48:13 +0000 (21:48 -0400)] 
level 3

7 months agolevel inheritance; collision at the edges of scientist
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:20:48 +0000 (00:20 -0400)] 
level inheritance; collision at the edges of scientist

7 months agocoral mask
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:55:34 +0000 (05:55 -0400)] 
coral mask

7 months agoclownfish wipe animation
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:16:10 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
clownfish wipe animation

7 months agocoral bleaching and unbleaching
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 03:22:01 +0000 (23:22 -0400)] 
coral bleaching and unbleaching

7 months agorestore background when sea is clean
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:10:52 +0000 (20:10 -0400)] 
restore background when sea is clean

7 months agoshort hop
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:00:11 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
short hop

7 months agoclownfish follows scientist; anemone sprite; jellyfish swims farther
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:42:44 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
clownfish follows scientist; anemone sprite; jellyfish swims farther

7 months agoreorient soda cans; flash recycle bin when filled
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 21:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
reorient soda cans; flash recycle bin when filled

7 months agowipe out animation; jellyfish behavior; trash sprites
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:20:07 +0000 (06:20 -0400)] 
wipe out animation; jellyfish behavior; trash sprites

7 months agojellyfish sprite
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:20:35 +0000 (19:20 -0400)] 
jellyfish sprite

7 months agoplatforms and scrolling
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:09:39 +0000 (06:09 -0400)] 
platforms and scrolling

7 months agomovement vectors
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:14:33 +0000 (05:14 -0400)] 
movement vectors

7 months agoic
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 21:34:37 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
ic