bug
3 years agoboundary master
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 02:55:53 +0000 (22:55 -0400)] 
boundary

3 years agocollide
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 22 May 2016 02:28:14 +0000 (22:28 -0400)] 
collide

3 years agofall
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 19 May 2016 03:56:12 +0000 (23:56 -0400)] 
fall

3 years agomotion rate
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 16 May 2016 19:24:24 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
motion rate

3 years agodebug
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 14 May 2016 21:54:33 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
debug

3 years agoclip
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 14 May 2016 20:46:34 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
clip

3 years agoboomerang
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 14 May 2016 05:17:11 +0000 (01:17 -0400)] 
boomerang

3 years agozero
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 13 May 2016 09:37:43 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 
zero

3 years agogauge
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 12 May 2016 19:11:54 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
gauge

3 years agoanalog
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 12 May 2016 17:42:42 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
analog

3 years agoshift
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 8 May 2016 08:54:35 +0000 (04:54 -0400)] 
shift

3 years agolevel
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 8 May 2016 03:59:20 +0000 (23:59 -0400)] 
level

3 years agoshrink
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 4 May 2016 23:04:03 +0000 (19:04 -0400)] 
shrink

3 years agogenerate points
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 4 May 2016 22:39:16 +0000 (18:39 -0400)] 
generate points

3 years agooverlap
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 2 May 2016 21:23:09 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
overlap

3 years agolean
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:48:00 +0000 (19:48 -0400)] 
lean

3 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:24:49 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
ic