ic
authorFrank DeMarco <if.self.end@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 01:48:22 +0000 (21:48 -0400)
committerFrank DeMarco <if.self.end@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 01:50:36 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
commitac67a56649087d86946b0fe74aaa8ed5b3e0c8bf
treeac434bdaccb7af269d9593138387d57505f71086
ic
29 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
Cakewalk.py [new file with mode: 0644]
MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]
OPEN-GAME [new file with mode: 0755]
config [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pgfw [new submodule]
resource/BPmono.ttf [new file with mode: 0755]
resource/azu main theme.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/azu menu music.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/azu restart.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/azu teleport 3.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/azu walk.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/background.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/cake-frames/cake1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/cake-frames/cake2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/cake-frames/cake3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/cake-frames/cake4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/cake-frames/cake5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/cake-frames/cake6.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/cake-frames/cake7.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/cake-frames/cake8.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/cake-frames/cake9.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/controls.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/ouch.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/ow2.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
resource/ow3.ogg [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]