cake
3 weeks ago- new level prototype: asterism master
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 08:23:00 +0000 (03:23 -0500)] 
- new level prototype: asterism
- dialog code added but commented out for now

5 months agoadded gamepad button support
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:02:13 +0000 (02:02 -0400)] 
added gamepad button support

5 months agoupdate to pgfw video recording
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 04:46:42 +0000 (00:46 -0400)] 
update to pgfw video recording

5 months ago- enemy sprites added
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:07:15 +0000 (04:07 -0400)] 
- enemy sprites added
- warping transition between levels
- glowing light animation along curve
- scrolling universe background added
- portal added at the end of the line
- cake explodes and leaves ow graphic after collision
- icons implemented by pygame and py2exe for windowing system

5 months agoos x options modified in setup script
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 02:06:53 +0000 (22:06 -0400)] 
os x options modified in setup script

5 months agochanged pgfw link to http
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 01:47:07 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
changed pgfw link to http

5 months agoupdated pgfw for python 3
frank [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 04:28:53 +0000 (00:28 -0400)] 
updated pgfw for python 3

5 months agoic
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 01:48:22 +0000 (21:48 -0400)] 
ic