cake
2 years agoos x options modified in setup script
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 02:06:53 +0000 (22:06 -0400)] 
os x options modified in setup script

2 years agochanged pgfw link to http
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 01:47:07 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
changed pgfw link to http

2 years agoupdated pgfw for python 3
frank [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 04:28:53 +0000 (00:28 -0400)] 
updated pgfw for python 3

2 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 01:48:22 +0000 (21:48 -0400)] 
ic