e-sieve
15 months agopython 3 compatibility master
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 19:55:20 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
python 3 compatibility

4 years agoomit android test
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 01:38:55 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 
omit android test

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/e-sieve
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 01:20:18 +0000 (21:20 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/e-sieve

Conflicts:
lib/pgfw

4 years agoshift shoulder
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 01:18:09 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
shift shoulder

5 years agoaxis zero
Frank [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 18:48:57 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
axis zero

5 years agoinitials
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:42:07 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
initials

5 years agojoystick
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:46:55 +0000 (06:46 -0400)] 
joystick

5 years agoscore padding
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:33:20 +0000 (06:33 -0400)] 
score padding

5 years agoscore box
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:44:07 +0000 (17:44 -0400)] 
score box

5 years agoremove yen
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:54:19 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
remove yen

6 years agosoft
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 03:55:41 +0000 (12:55 +0900)] 
soft

6 years agosetup
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 01:40:58 +0000 (10:40 +0900)] 
setup

6 years agorename
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 01:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0900)] 
rename

6 years agowrite
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 22:12:18 +0000 (07:12 +0900)] 
write

6 years agoscoreboard
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 21:35:35 +0000 (06:35 +0900)] 
scoreboard

6 years agocaption
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 20:27:58 +0000 (05:27 +0900)] 
caption

6 years agospeed stretch
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:38:16 +0000 (03:38 +0900)] 
speed stretch

6 years agospeed range
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:32:23 +0000 (03:32 +0900)] 
speed range

6 years agoscore
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:21:42 +0000 (03:21 +0900)] 
score

6 years agobar
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 12:58:48 +0000 (21:58 +0900)] 
bar

6 years agoboost
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 16:51:02 +0000 (01:51 +0900)] 
boost

6 years agoacid grow
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 16:33:42 +0000 (01:33 +0900)] 
acid grow

6 years agotune
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:00:05 +0000 (23:00 +0900)] 
tune

6 years agopass
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 11:26:09 +0000 (20:26 +0900)] 
pass

6 years agocollision
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:06:54 +0000 (19:06 +0900)] 
collision

6 years agovertical
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 07:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0900)] 
vertical

6 years agovshift
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 05:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +0900)] 
vshift

6 years agotriangle
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 03:18:47 +0000 (12:18 +0900)] 
triangle

6 years agosegment
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 02:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0900)] 
segment

6 years agofall
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 22:12:47 +0000 (07:12 +0900)] 
fall

6 years agoloop
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:48:21 +0000 (06:48 +0900)] 
loop

6 years agostationary electric
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:07:57 +0000 (06:07 +0900)] 
stationary electric

6 years agoend adjust
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:28:51 +0000 (05:28 +0900)] 
end adjust

6 years agohalt
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:35:20 +0000 (04:35 +0900)] 
halt

6 years agoslide
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:25:07 +0000 (04:25 +0900)] 
slide

6 years agoshft
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:37:23 +0000 (03:37 +0900)] 
shft

6 years agotix
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:13:04 +0000 (03:13 +0900)] 
tix

6 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:22:01 +0000 (02:22 +0900)] 
ic