eco
7 years agocreature species renamed master
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 06:22:11 +0000 (02:22 -0400)] 
creature species renamed

7 years agorevised aperture creature
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 01:39:13 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
revised aperture creature

7 years agonew aperture creature; dispose added to gif preview
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 03:27:12 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
new aperture creature; dispose added to gif preview

7 years agogradient resolution controls gradient indicies
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:45:38 +0000 (22:45 -0400)] 
gradient resolution controls gradient indicies

7 years agoAnimation reads GIF gradients
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:35:07 +0000 (19:35 -0400)] 
Animation reads GIF gradients

7 years agogenerate creatures from the img root directory
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 19:23:02 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
generate creatures from the img root directory

7 years agolocal config can be specified on the command line
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 03:21:54 +0000 (23:21 -0400)] 
local config can be specified on the command line

7 years agoCross added to shapes
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:01:24 +0000 (18:01 -0400)] 
Cross added to shapes

7 years agoSquare added to polygon choices
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 21:09:56 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Square added to polygon choices

7 years agobuild*Points methods collected
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:43:12 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
build*Points methods collected

7 years agosimplified rotated coordinate calculation
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:39:23 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
simplified rotated coordinate calculation

7 years agoAperture draws multiple outer rings
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:23:08 +0000 (22:23 -0400)] 
Aperture draws multiple outer rings

7 years agoAperture draws inner form intervals
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 01:57:35 +0000 (21:57 -0400)] 
Aperture draws inner form intervals

7 years agoAnimation rounds circle points
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:56:29 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
Animation rounds circle points

7 years agoAperture draws outer ring
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:01:38 +0000 (20:01 -0400)] 
Aperture draws outer ring

7 years agoAnimation builds triangles and circles
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:25:39 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Animation builds triangles and circles

7 years agoAperture scales inner form
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 23:24:47 +0000 (19:24 -0400)] 
Aperture scales inner form

7 years agoAperture saves delay, uses frame disposal
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 21:30:28 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
Aperture saves delay, uses frame disposal

7 years agoAperture creates a rotating star
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:31:22 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
Aperture creates a rotating star

7 years agocreature generator accepts cgi input
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:53:18 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
creature generator accepts cgi input

7 years agocreature-generator searches command line and config for options
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:34:04 +0000 (22:34 -0400)] 
creature-generator searches command line and config for options

7 years agoflash behavior and placement
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 04:44:04 +0000 (00:44 -0400)] 
flash behavior and placement

7 years agoScope split into child classes
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 00:06:31 +0000 (20:06 -0400)] 
Scope split into child classes

7 years agoright-click and reel command
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:26:21 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
right-click and reel command

7 years agomasks re-outlined; flags resized; no alpha for Scope
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:59:20 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
masks re-outlined; flags resized; no alpha for Scope

7 years agocreatures renamed; song creatures added
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:40:12 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
creatures renamed; song creatures added

7 years agoimagemagick script builds infinitely scrolling music notes
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 21:54:51 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
imagemagick script builds infinitely scrolling music notes

7 years agovision mirror generation script
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 03:29:25 +0000 (23:29 -0400)] 
vision mirror generation script

7 years agosemblances added; representatives, mirror updated
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 23:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0400)] 
semblances added; representatives, mirror updated

7 years agorepresentatives creatures and vision mirror
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)] 
representatives creatures and vision mirror

7 years agomany marble creatures added
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:26:48 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
many marble creatures added

7 years agonew creature: nhlpa 93 cartridge slug
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:43:02 +0000 (20:43 -0400)] 
new creature: nhlpa 93 cartridge slug

7 years agonew creature: mario 64 cartridge slug
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 20:28:53 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
new creature: mario 64 cartridge slug

7 years agoeating sound plays when mushroom is bitten
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 05:05:59 +0000 (01:05 -0400)] 
eating sound plays when mushroom is bitten

7 years agomushrooms appear bitten halfway through eating
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 04:37:01 +0000 (00:37 -0400)] 
mushrooms appear bitten halfway through eating

7 years agonew marble creature
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 22:08:39 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 
new marble creature

7 years agomushrooms removed after eat duration
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 21:52:23 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
mushrooms removed after eat duration

7 years agomushrooms disappear when eaten
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 21:21:46 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 
mushrooms disappear when eaten

7 years agoeven distribution of mushrooms
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 20:49:54 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
even distribution of mushrooms

7 years agoanimation previewer; new creature; Creature surface clears each frame
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 23:11:47 +0000 (19:11 -0400)] 
animation previewer; new creature; Creature surface clears each frame

7 years agocreature movement prototype
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 22:47:50 +0000 (18:47 -0400)] 
creature movement prototype

7 years agoMushroom groups; Creature stats file
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:28:28 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
Mushroom groups; Creature stats file

7 years agoCreatures collection; creatures place randomly, wrap screen
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:47:50 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
Creatures collection; creatures place randomly, wrap screen

7 years agoWorld, Mushrooms handle reset command; escape key quits
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:58:06 +0000 (18:58 -0400)] 
World, Mushrooms handle reset command; escape key quits

7 years agoCreature builds an animated sprite
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:07:37 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
Creature builds an animated sprite

7 years agostationary Scope
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:57:19 +0000 (23:57 -0400)] 
stationary Scope

7 years agoScope visibility toggled on left click
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 19:13:40 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
Scope visibility toggled on left click

7 years agomouse motion outside of frame scrolls World
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 02:56:29 +0000 (22:56 -0400)] 
mouse motion outside of frame scrolls World

7 years agoMushrooms added to World
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 22:07:08 +0000 (18:07 -0400)] 
Mushrooms added to World

7 years agoScope moved into World
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 00:00:34 +0000 (20:00 -0400)] 
Scope moved into World

7 years agoflash effect added to Scope
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 03:48:44 +0000 (23:48 -0400)] 
flash effect added to Scope

7 years agoScope draws concentric circles at the mouse position
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 22:55:52 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
Scope draws concentric circles at the mouse position

7 years agoIntroduction loops
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 02:35:44 +0000 (22:35 -0400)] 
Introduction loops

7 years agoIntroduction plays music after zoom
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 23:27:12 +0000 (19:27 -0400)] 
Introduction plays music after zoom

7 years agotitle activated on mouse click
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 06:04:32 +0000 (02:04 -0400)] 
title activated on mouse click

7 years agoIntroduction draws title and flashes prompt after starfield fade
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)] 
Introduction draws title and flashes prompt after starfield fade

7 years agoIntroduction fades starfield in after zoom
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 03:54:02 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
Introduction fades starfield in after zoom

7 years agoIntroduction resets on reset-game command
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 00:17:32 +0000 (20:17 -0400)] 
Introduction resets on reset-game command

7 years agoIntroduction zooms into mask region
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 00:01:02 +0000 (20:01 -0400)] 
Introduction zooms into mask region

7 years agoIntroduction animates cord, draws delayed sunburst
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 18:36:43 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
Introduction animates cord, draws delayed sunburst

7 years agomushroom sprites; main object; bg loop
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:48:26 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
mushroom sprites; main object; bg loop

7 years agoquotes and cloning info added to readme
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:02:10 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
quotes and cloning info added to readme

7 years agofixed merge conflict
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 05:11:03 +0000 (01:11 -0400)] 
fixed merge conflict

7 years agoproject renamed eco/kamikaze ecology; new art assets; new distutils metadata
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 05:05:17 +0000 (01:05 -0400)] 
project renamed eco/kamikaze ecology; new art assets; new distutils metadata

7 years agofixed typo in setup-win
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 21:37:59 +0000 (17:37 -0400)] 
fixed typo in setup-win

7 years agopgfw moved back into l24 package
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 21:32:53 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
pgfw moved back into l24 package

7 years agopgfw moved into the root of the distribution package
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 07:33:29 +0000 (03:33 -0400)] 
pgfw moved into the root of the distribution package

7 years agoInitial commit
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 22:01:25 +0000 (18:01 -0400)] 
Initial commit