esb
10 months agoadded taunts to title screen art master
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:29:35 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
added taunts to title screen

10 months agoadded new tony attract sounds
Blake Lee Andrews [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 14:06:09 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
added new tony attract sounds

10 months agoremoved buttons from dialog
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 07:57:46 +0000 (03:57 -0400)] 
removed buttons from dialog

10 months agogif alpha and timing config options
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:40:05 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
gif alpha and timing config options

10 months agofixed ending background and text
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:48:45 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
fixed ending background and text

10 months agotony places board on platform
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 05:06:56 +0000 (01:06 -0400)] 
tony places board on platform

10 months agoMerge branch 'art' into master
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 01:15:16 +0000 (21:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'art' into master

10 months agogif auto hide
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:02:23 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 
gif auto hide

10 months agoarms and head and shoulders
Blake Lee Andrews [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:33:30 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
arms and head and shoulders

10 months agomerged master in
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:42:49 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
merged master in

10 months agomoved black tony
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:41:41 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
moved black tony

10 months agobouncing scrape gif bubble
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:28:12 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
bouncing scrape gif bubble

11 months agobigTony
Blake Lee Andrews [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 21:41:52 +0000 (17:41 -0400)] 
bigTony

newTonySprites

11 months agotitle screen glowing effects; maybe fixed continue bug
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 07:38:45 +0000 (03:38 -0400)] 
title screen glowing effects; maybe fixed continue bug

11 months agoattract mode work in progress
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 22:50:48 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
attract mode work in progress

11 months agomade tony black
Blake Lee Andrews [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:50:06 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
made tony black

black tony

11 months agoconvert font surface to fix pygame2 error
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:12:44 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
convert font surface to fix pygame2 error

11 months agopgfw windows path fix
frank [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 23:43:50 +0000 (19:43 -0400)] 
pgfw windows path fix

11 months agoclean up old hack
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 23:14:07 +0000 (19:14 -0400)] 
clean up old hack

11 months agouse http for pgfw submodule
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 04:05:40 +0000 (00:05 -0400)] 
use http for pgfw submodule

11 months agodon't reset arduino if we're currently getting good input
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 03:53:03 +0000 (23:53 -0400)] 
don't reset arduino if we're currently getting good input

11 months agouse audio obj auto sfx scanning feature
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 00:15:32 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
use audio obj auto sfx scanning feature

11 months agopython3 hashbang
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 22:37:18 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
python3 hashbang

11 months agomerge magfest branch into master
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 22:28:14 +0000 (18:28 -0400)] 
merge magfest branch into master

2 years agoauto reset magfest
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 06:53:35 +0000 (01:53 -0500)] 
auto reset

2 years agoclement
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:32:09 +0000 (17:32 -0500)] 
clement

2 years agobarf
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:19:29 +0000 (01:19 -0500)] 
barf

3 years agoflush
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 05:01:36 +0000 (01:01 -0400)] 
flush

3 years agodisconnect
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:09:23 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
disconnect

3 years agodots
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:57:06 +0000 (04:57 -0400)] 
dots

3 years agocorrupt
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:02:27 +0000 (02:02 -0400)] 
corrupt

3 years agosquares
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 01:33:58 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 
squares

3 years agogif
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 07:56:48 +0000 (03:56 -0400)] 
gif

3 years agospin
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 06:27:18 +0000 (02:27 -0400)] 
spin

3 years agobidirectional
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 00:08:25 +0000 (20:08 -0400)] 
bidirectional

3 years agoenergy
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:02:44 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
energy

3 years agobar
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 04:57:27 +0000 (00:57 -0400)] 
bar

3 years agohourglass
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 02:59:35 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
hourglass

3 years agofat
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 02:38:07 +0000 (22:38 -0400)] 
fat

3 years agofuzzy
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:06:32 +0000 (20:06 -0400)] 
fuzzy

3 years agoring
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 22:10:26 +0000 (18:10 -0400)] 
ring

3 years agochart
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:24:52 +0000 (01:24 -0400)] 
chart

3 years agoino
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 01:28:08 +0000 (21:28 -0400)] 
ino

3 years agoserial
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 01:21:51 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
serial

3 years agooffset
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:07:11 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
offset

3 years agoopacity
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:17:22 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
opacity

3 years agoscore
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 03:56:53 +0000 (22:56 -0500)] 
score

3 years agoend
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 01:51:42 +0000 (20:51 -0500)] 
end

3 years agoidle
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 01:26:30 +0000 (20:26 -0500)] 
idle

3 years agosfx
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 22:24:45 +0000 (17:24 -0500)] 
sfx

3 years agodeath
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:02:36 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
death

3 years ago0.2
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:03:06 +0000 (08:03 -0500)] 
0.2

3 years agopattern
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:01:58 +0000 (08:01 -0500)] 
pattern

3 years agotimer
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:30:10 +0000 (05:30 -0500)] 
timer

3 years agohp
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 08:48:36 +0000 (03:48 -0500)] 
hp

3 years agoskip
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 06:41:20 +0000 (01:41 -0500)] 
skip

3 years agodialogue
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 11:59:45 +0000 (06:59 -0500)] 
dialogue

3 years agowipe
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:50:27 +0000 (02:50 -0500)] 
wipe

3 years agoedge
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:31:25 +0000 (19:31 -0500)] 
edge

3 years agoplatform
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 23:56:58 +0000 (18:56 -0500)] 
platform

3 years agotitle
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:07:49 +0000 (04:07 -0500)] 
title

3 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:49:02 +0000 (03:49 -0500)] 
ic