hs
5 weeks ago- updated to python3 master
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 04:52:14 +0000 (23:52 -0500)] 
- updated to python3
- removed original_volumes hack
- cut off dimensions to fit small resolution

5 weeks agomoved sound effects into sfx/
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 04:41:29 +0000 (23:41 -0500)] 
moved sound effects into sfx/

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/hs
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:52:00 +0000 (03:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/hs

23 months agomanifest
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:51:28 +0000 (03:51 -0400)] 
manifest

3 years agolevel progression
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:22:37 +0000 (02:22 -0500)] 
level progression

3 years agoexclude local
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 05:09:22 +0000 (01:09 -0400)] 
exclude local

3 years agoactive body
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:47:57 +0000 (00:47 -0400)] 
active body

3 years agoos x
Frank [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 17:22:56 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
os x

3 years agoreadd
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:36:12 +0000 (23:36 -0400)] 
readd

3 years agosubmodule
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:33:41 +0000 (23:33 -0400)] 
submodule

3 years agoend
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:27:39 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
end

3 years agoinstructions
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:31:34 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
instructions

3 years agofade
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:07:58 +0000 (19:07 -0400)] 
fade

3 years agomiss
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 22:30:52 +0000 (18:30 -0400)] 
miss

3 years agostop
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 21:50:19 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
stop

3 years agolaunch
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 21:41:41 +0000 (17:41 -0400)] 
launch

3 years agocompress
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:48:24 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
compress