ique
4 weeks ago- compensated for angle orientation mismatch between pgfw math functions master
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 00:39:50 +0000 (19:39 -0500)] 
- compensated for angle orientation mismatch between pgfw math functions
- updated pgfw to current version

9 months agopython3 compatibility
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 19:29:11 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
python3 compatibility

2 years agoshot
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:12:33 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
shot

3 years agodive
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 01:22:06 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
dive

3 years agoindexed
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 21:50:39 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
indexed

3 years agosound
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 21:15:48 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
sound

3 years agorabbit
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 23:01:32 +0000 (19:01 -0400)] 
rabbit

3 years agoangle
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:46:12 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
angle

3 years agotrail
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:23:06 +0000 (08:23 -0400)] 
trail

3 years agothread
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:29:01 +0000 (03:29 -0400)] 
thread

3 years agoshield
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:08:57 +0000 (02:08 -0400)] 
shield

4 years agobest path
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 20:57:02 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
best path

4 years agorandom spin
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:54:12 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
random spin

4 years agoaim
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:44:58 +0000 (16:44 -0400)] 
aim

4 years agofetch
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:57:04 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
fetch

4 years agoflag
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:02:35 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
flag

4 years agospawn
Frank [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:30:15 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
spawn

4 years agosprite
Frank [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 20:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0400)] 
sprite

4 years agoic
Frank [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:15:56 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
ic