lake
2 months agoclean up readme master
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:22:37 +0000 (20:22 -0400)] 
clean up readme

4 years agodata exclude
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:33:52 +0000 (15:33 -0500)] 
data exclude

4 years agosetup all
Frank [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 11:06:11 +0000 (07:06 -0400)] 
setup all

4 years agoreset scores
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:39:11 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
reset scores

4 years agomenu advance
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:27:48 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
menu advance

6 years agono channel
U-F2-PC\F1 [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:40:30 +0000 (19:40 +0900)] 
no channel

6 years agomore hexagrams
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 03:38:44 +0000 (12:38 +0900)] 
more hexagrams

6 years agopair
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:14:19 +0000 (08:14 +0900)] 
pair

6 years agobook
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:29:33 +0000 (07:29 +0900)] 
book

6 years agoline stack
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 31 May 2014 11:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0900)] 
line stack

6 years agomax score
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 31 May 2014 11:02:45 +0000 (20:02 +0900)] 
max score

6 years agodisintegrate
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 31 May 2014 09:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0900)] 
disintegrate

6 years agosound effects
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 31 May 2014 08:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0900)] 
sound effects

6 years agosingle track
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:48:48 +0000 (07:48 +0900)] 
single track

6 years agospread
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 May 2014 18:13:24 +0000 (03:13 +0900)] 
spread

6 years agorate
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:51:17 +0000 (02:51 +0900)] 
rate

6 years agosetup
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 25 May 2014 23:50:36 +0000 (08:50 +0900)] 
setup

6 years agosound
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 25 May 2014 23:48:58 +0000 (08:48 +0900)] 
sound

6 years agofever
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 25 May 2014 20:30:37 +0000 (05:30 +0900)] 
fever

6 years agoexplanation
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 25 May 2014 19:01:25 +0000 (04:01 +0900)] 
explanation

6 years agocoins
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 24 May 2014 22:47:13 +0000 (07:47 +0900)] 
coins

6 years agocaption
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 23 May 2014 17:23:14 +0000 (02:23 +0900)] 
caption

6 years agoscores
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 23 May 2014 16:40:38 +0000 (01:40 +0900)] 
scores

6 years agoscore
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:16:57 +0000 (06:16 +0900)] 
score

6 years agoattack
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:32:44 +0000 (04:32 +0900)] 
attack

6 years agogauge
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 May 2014 17:44:14 +0000 (02:44 +0900)] 
gauge

6 years agobreach
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:58:29 +0000 (01:58 +0900)] 
breach

6 years agopop
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:37:53 +0000 (01:37 +0900)] 
pop

6 years agofireflies
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0900)] 
fireflies

6 years agolayer
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 May 2014 06:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0900)] 
layer

6 years agorise
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 21 May 2014 16:06:12 +0000 (01:06 +0900)] 
rise

6 years agobulb
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 May 2014 23:41:26 +0000 (08:41 +0900)] 
bulb

6 years agoexplode
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 May 2014 21:18:05 +0000 (06:18 +0900)] 
explode

6 years agomolecule
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:53:44 +0000 (03:53 +0900)] 
molecule

6 years agocow
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 May 2014 15:54:00 +0000 (00:54 +0900)] 
cow

6 years agospin
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 May 2014 07:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0900)] 
spin

6 years agopulse
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:25:49 +0000 (02:25 +0900)] 
pulse

6 years agoworming
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 May 2014 03:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0900)] 
worming

6 years agowrap
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 18 May 2014 17:35:13 +0000 (02:35 +0900)] 
wrap

6 years agopaddles
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 18 May 2014 15:12:17 +0000 (00:12 +0900)] 
paddles

6 years agogear
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 18 May 2014 13:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0900)] 
gear

6 years agolattice
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 17 May 2014 17:50:39 +0000 (02:50 +0900)] 
lattice

6 years agoloop
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 17 May 2014 15:30:29 +0000 (00:30 +0900)] 
loop

6 years agoflame
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:58:36 +0000 (22:58 +0900)] 
flame

6 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:51:39 +0000 (22:51 +0900)] 
ic