lf
8 months agoignore .msg files master
babycastles [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 03:47:44 +0000 (22:47 -0500)] 
ignore .msg files

8 months agosleep statements to help with buffering; rainbow fun button
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 03:31:31 +0000 (23:31 -0400)] 
sleep statements to help with buffering; rainbow fun button

8 months agoreport ip less frequently; led light loop sleeps slightly longer
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:14:39 +0000 (19:14 -0400)] 
report ip less frequently; led light loop sleeps slightly longer

8 months agotest led rect; windows scripts
babycastles [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 02:08:54 +0000 (21:08 -0500)] 
test led rect; windows scripts

8 months agopgfw extensions update
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:14:14 +0000 (06:14 -0400)] 
pgfw extensions update

8 months agoseparate thread for video frames
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 09:17:21 +0000 (05:17 -0400)] 
separate thread for video frames

8 months agoemojis; title
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:22:20 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
emojis; title

8 months agobuttons
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 01:37:21 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 
buttons

8 months agohand; web additions
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 19:57:08 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
hand; web additions

8 months agoflag for no audio
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 23:02:09 +0000 (19:02 -0400)] 
flag for no audio

8 months agoalternative stream command
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 08:25:24 +0000 (04:25 -0400)] 
alternative stream command

8 months agoreconnect when stream goes down; message dialogs
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:24:18 +0000 (20:24 -0400)] 
reconnect when stream goes down; message dialogs

8 months agostream script
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:21:40 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
stream script

8 months agoic
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:04:45 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
ic