lolcam
6 months agoadding pink trombone, rfid arduino code, camera views rotater, !go and !turn commands master
frank [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 01:25:21 +0000 (21:25 -0400)] 
adding pink trombone, rfid arduino code, camera views rotater, !go and !turn commands

6 months agoupdated donuts logic so that he moves towards the right side of the vote
Syn [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 02:37:06 +0000 (22:37 -0400)] 
updated donuts logic so that he moves towards the right side of the vote

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mou' into mou
Syn [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 04:42:36 +0000 (00:42 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mou' into mou

7 months agoarduino code for rfid
Dave Shire [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 04:41:30 +0000 (00:41 -0400)] 
arduino code for rfid

7 months agoadded oldfart rip & updated script with voting screen
Syn [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 04:29:53 +0000 (00:29 -0400)] 
added oldfart rip & updated script with voting screen

7 months agoUpdated some alpha animation durin climax sequence
Syn [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 02:04:39 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
Updated some alpha animation durin climax sequence

7 months agoadded new old fart image & added more to the climax sequence in the script
Syn [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 01:45:00 +0000 (21:45 -0400)] 
added new old fart image & added more to the climax sequence in the script

7 months agoadded images & additions to the script
Syn [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 01:16:19 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
added images & additions to the script

7 months agoadded voting routine for all current choice points
Syn [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 23:23:37 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
added voting routine for all current choice points

7 months agovoting control flow in mou visual novel
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 21:20:08 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
voting control flow in mou visual novel

7 months agofinishing voting commands for chat bot
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:57:49 +0000 (18:57 -0400)] 
finishing voting commands for chat bot

7 months agovisual novel bgm; read rfid serial line
frank [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 04:28:40 +0000 (00:28 -0400)] 
visual novel bgm; read rfid serial line

7 months agowip poll commands for chatbot
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 22:44:33 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
wip poll commands for chatbot

7 months agofixing mou visual novel add; adding code for reading RFID serial connection
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:29:42 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
fixing mou visual novel add; adding code for reading RFID serial connection

7 months agoadding mou visual novel project
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 03:51:05 +0000 (23:51 -0400)] 
adding mou visual novel project

7 months agoprecision forward back and turn commands
frank [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 07:47:25 +0000 (03:47 -0400)] 
precision forward back and turn commands

7 months agorobot id flag
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:42:30 +0000 (22:42 -0500)] 
robot id flag

7 months agocustom command error check
frank [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 09:15:07 +0000 (04:15 -0500)] 
custom command error check

7 months agotoggle hand; check protocol of IR signal
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:17:58 +0000 (03:17 -0500)] 
toggle hand; check protocol of IR signal

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/lolcam
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:22:00 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/lolcam

7 months agofixed wrong bit value
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:21:51 +0000 (21:21 -0500)] 
fixed wrong bit value

7 months agofix order of values
frank [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 23:27:55 +0000 (18:27 -0500)] 
fix order of values

7 months agohand
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 04:13:45 +0000 (23:13 -0500)] 
hand

7 months agodetailed help commands; swap driver; read and close robot commands file
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 06:33:12 +0000 (01:33 -0500)] 
detailed help commands; swap driver; read and close robot commands file

7 months agoremoved exclamation from command string
Blake Lee Andrews [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 06:50:14 +0000 (01:50 -0500)] 
removed exclamation from command string

7 months agochain commands in chat bot
Blake Lee Andrews [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 06:21:07 +0000 (01:21 -0500)] 
chain commands in chat bot

7 months ago2 player chat commands
Blake Lee Andrews [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 05:13:05 +0000 (00:13 -0500)] 
2 player chat commands

7 months agoadd delay between sending each chained command to serial
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 04:47:14 +0000 (23:47 -0500)] 
add delay between sending each chained command to serial

7 months agoqueuing multiple commands
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 03:54:57 +0000 (22:54 -0500)] 
queuing multiple commands

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of shampoo.ooo:/var/www/git/lolcam into master
Blake Lee Andrews [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 23:33:02 +0000 (18:33 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of shampoo.ooo:/var/www/git/lolcam into master

8 months agospecify port; timed switches chat control; coom command
Blake Lee Andrews [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 23:32:05 +0000 (18:32 -0500)] 
specify port; timed switches chat control; coom command

8 months agoenable ir in after signal received
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 21:48:02 +0000 (16:48 -0500)] 
enable ir in after signal received

9 months agonew commands; chat bot
Blake Lee Andrews [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:52:52 +0000 (00:52 -0500)] 
new commands; chat bot

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/lolcam
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 04:44:41 +0000 (23:44 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/lolcam

9 months agoenable led headlights
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 04:44:24 +0000 (23:44 -0500)] 
enable led headlights

9 months agoboxing robot commands
Blake Lee Andrews [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 23:46:14 +0000 (18:46 -0500)] 
boxing robot commands

9 months agotwo robots
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 10:24:03 +0000 (05:24 -0500)] 
two robots

9 months agorelative path for robot command file; added chatbot and tv code folders
Blake Lee Andrews [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 03:23:38 +0000 (22:23 -0500)] 
relative path for robot command file; added chatbot and tv code folders

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of shampoo.ooo:/var/www/git/lolcam into master
Blake Lee Andrews [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 03:20:07 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of shampoo.ooo:/var/www/git/lolcam into master

9 months agoremove extra serial init
Blake Lee Andrews [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 03:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
remove extra serial init

9 months agokeyword commands
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 03:16:39 +0000 (22:16 -0500)] 
keyword commands

9 months agoreceive and parse IR command
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 07:18:34 +0000 (02:18 -0500)] 
receive and parse IR command

9 months agobuild and send 24 bit command
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 20:22:05 +0000 (15:22 -0500)] 
build and send 24 bit command

9 months agosend command daemon
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 04:58:02 +0000 (23:58 -0500)] 
send command daemon

10 months agoinfrared test
Blake Lee Andrews [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 05:58:47 +0000 (00:58 -0500)] 
infrared test

10 months agoadding esp8266 code
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 22:56:07 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
adding esp8266 code

11 months agosend command
Blake Lee Andrews [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 09:06:55 +0000 (04:06 -0500)] 
send command

11 months agoic
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 02:00:20 +0000 (21:00 -0500)] 
ic