pgfw
2 months agofixed re raw string formatting master
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:29:05 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
fixed re raw string formatting

2 months agoregister hide functions as animation for Sprite
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:03:38 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 
register hide functions as animation for Sprite

3 months agofix regex escapes to work with windows paths
frank [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 23:42:26 +0000 (19:42 -0400)] 
fix regex escapes to work with windows paths

3 months agoprint python version at start up
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 23:13:13 +0000 (19:13 -0400)] 
print python version at start up

3 months agopass on return value of SoundEffect.play
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 00:14:24 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
pass on return value of SoundEffect.play

5 months agochange dict unpack to ChainMap
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 19:03:02 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
change dict unpack to ChainMap

6 months agoaudio panel can be enabled in config; audio recording debug statements
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:20:02 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
audio panel can be enabled in config; audio recording debug statements

7 months agofix prepended space in word wrap
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 28 May 2020 09:19:23 +0000 (05:19 -0400)] 
fix prepended space in word wrap

7 months agoreimplemented volume controls
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 27 May 2020 08:31:27 +0000 (04:31 -0400)] 
reimplemented volume controls

8 months agosprite areas member var
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 24 May 2020 05:37:03 +0000 (01:37 -0400)] 
sprite areas member var

8 months agoturn off clip on tile fill
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 20 May 2020 20:51:53 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
turn off clip on tile fill

8 months ago- fix include delay bug in Animation class
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 20 May 2020 07:49:28 +0000 (03:49 -0400)] 
- fix include delay bug in Animation class
- multiple values for boolean true in config files
- sprite wipe out animation
- sprite children optionally drawn on parent surface
- text wrapping function handles line breaks
- blinds animation function for returning rects

8 months ago- show currently highlighted and currently playing in audio file browser
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 10 May 2020 09:29:55 +0000 (05:29 -0400)] 
- show currently highlighted and currently playing in audio file browser
- bgm volume can be defined in config and adjusted in audio panel
- bgm previews loop

8 months ago- confirm quit
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 1 May 2020 06:26:12 +0000 (02:26 -0400)] 
- confirm quit
- bgm added to audio panel
- delegate maintains order subscribers are added by object
- optionally suppress "any key" event when mods are pressed
- dict of named child objects added to sprites
- generate glow animation effect frames

9 months agoframebuffer display option added
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 06:08:55 +0000 (02:08 -0400)] 
framebuffer display option added

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 04:59:55 +0000 (00:59 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw
(updated pgfw in another project simultaneously)

9 months ago- added spinner controls to audio panel for editing sound effects
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 04:55:06 +0000 (00:55 -0400)] 
- added spinner controls to audio panel for editing sound effects
- added play and stop buttons to audio panel
- box generating function can generate box without text

10 months agofixed bug in vector equals comparison
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 00:37:56 +0000 (19:37 -0500)] 
fixed bug in vector equals comparison

10 months agoreverting get angle to counterclockwise, x/y swapped version
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 00:25:35 +0000 (19:25 -0500)] 
reverting get angle to counterclockwise, x/y swapped version

10 months agoprevent audio panel from loading when there are no sfx
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 19:56:13 +0000 (14:56 -0500)] 
prevent audio panel from loading when there are no sfx

10 months ago- added volume adjust to SoundEffect
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 21:52:55 +0000 (16:52 -0500)] 
- added volume adjust to SoundEffect
- removed original volumes audio hack
- added width and height to render box

11 months ago- audio panel file browser can be used to assign file paths to sound effects
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 07:43:37 +0000 (02:43 -0500)] 
- audio panel file browser can be used to assign file paths to sound effects
- sound effect assignments are automatically saved to config file
- Vector getattr raises AttributeError like Python default class method

11 months ago- path-list type added for config variables
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 02:09:24 +0000 (21:09 -0500)] 
- path-list type added for config variables
- audio panel lists sound effects and their file paths

11 months ago- loading sfx at init recursively from project path and default path
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 07:10:46 +0000 (02:10 -0500)] 
- loading sfx at init recursively from project path and default path
- return None if config value is missing

11 months agoimport entire random library in extension
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 03:48:28 +0000 (22:48 -0500)] 
import entire random library in extension

12 months ago- method to cancel progpagation of events after subscriber processes them
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 15:28:18 +0000 (10:28 -0500)] 
- method to cancel progpagation of events after subscriber processes them
- method to suppress input for amount of time
- shadowed sprite class
- replace color in a surface utility function

13 months agoget lightened color
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:32:34 +0000 (17:32 -0500)] 
get lightened color

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 05:42:46 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw

14 months agocan fill sub-rect of a surface with tile
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 05:42:42 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
can fill sub-rect of a surface with tile

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of shampoo.ooo:/var/www/git/pgfw
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 05:40:12 +0000 (00:40 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of shampoo.ooo:/var/www/git/pgfw

14 months ago- iterator for yielding percent way through an interable
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 05:38:57 +0000 (00:38 -0500)] 
- iterator for yielding percent way through an interable
- iterator that mirrors the input iterable
- wrapped text surface generator function

14 months agopass blend mode flags to sprite update method
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:40:54 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
pass blend mode flags to sprite update method

15 months agofixed bug where iterator never stopped looping through video frame data in python 3
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 04:46:10 +0000 (00:46 -0400)] 
fixed bug where iterator never stopped looping through video frame data in python 3

15 months ago- get text box correctly draws text with transparent background
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:33:35 +0000 (03:33 -0400)] 
- get text box correctly draws text with transparent background
- sprite toggle hidden registered as playable animation

15 months agofixes for working with py2exe on python 3
frank [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 04:28:20 +0000 (00:28 -0400)] 
fixes for working with py2exe on python 3

15 months agoadded function for computing bezier points
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 01:49:59 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
added function for computing bezier points

16 months agocheck blinds frames for zero height
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:47:51 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
check blinds frames for zero height

16 months agoget point on circle returns vector
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:00:20 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
get point on circle returns vector

17 months agomove vector as a copy
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:15:45 +0000 (02:15 -0400)] 
move vector as a copy

17 months agogradient filled rect class
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:09:23 +0000 (20:09 -0400)] 
gradient filled rect class

17 months agoMerge commit 'c3af251'
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 23:43:23 +0000 (19:43 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'c3af251'

17 months agoget random hsla color
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 23:41:57 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
get random hsla color

17 months agosprite mask collision; rainbow sprite can set frames separately; get blinds transitio...
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 21:24:15 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
sprite mask collision; rainbow sprite can set frames separately; get blinds transition frames from surface

17 months agoset magnitude of evector adjusts dx, dy
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:08:52 +0000 (06:08 -0400)] 
set magnitude of evector adjusts dx, dy

17 months ago2d vector volume
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 21:30:23 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
2d vector volume

18 months agoget points on line; get line segments; color key hue shift
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:04:47 +0000 (06:04 -0400)] 
get points on line; get line segments; color key hue shift

18 months agoremove resizable window flag
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:04:27 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
remove resizable window flag

18 months agoremove fullscreen debug prints; py3 updates for SetupWin
frank [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 07:23:58 +0000 (03:23 -0400)] 
remove fullscreen debug prints; py3 updates for SetupWin

18 months agofullscreen flag windows 32-bit long test
frank [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 06:12:22 +0000 (02:12 -0400)] 
fullscreen flag windows 32-bit long test

18 months agoforce list for data exclude
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 20:11:43 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
force list for data exclude

18 months agoupdate Interpolator for python3
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 19:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
update Interpolator for python3

18 months agochoose config parser module based on python version
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 19:10:59 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
choose config parser module based on python version

18 months agoupdate Setup for python3 compatibility; temporarily use ConfigParser for python2...
Anton Marek [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 10:00:16 +0000 (06:00 -0400)] 
update Setup for python3 compatibility; temporarily use ConfigParser for python2 compatibility

21 months agonote wavelength one or less
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 05:36:21 +0000 (01:36 -0400)] 
note wavelength one or less

21 months agopython 3 compatibility
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:08:07 +0000 (03:08 -0400)] 
python 3 compatibility

23 months agoplace vector
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 01:17:56 +0000 (20:17 -0500)] 
place vector

2 years agopaInt32
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 05:58:12 +0000 (00:58 -0500)] 
paInt32

2 years agoremove display test flags
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:27:05 +0000 (02:27 -0500)] 
remove display test flags

2 years agofullscreen check maxint
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:24:10 +0000 (02:24 -0500)] 
fullscreen check maxint

2 years agonegative fullscreen flag
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:07:01 +0000 (23:07 -0500)] 
negative fullscreen flag

2 years agoaxis id; sound init vernum
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:39:22 +0000 (02:39 -0400)] 
axis id; sound init vernum

2 years agobuffer parameter
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:21:56 +0000 (02:21 -0400)] 
buffer parameter

2 years agotemp recordings dir
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 01:37:49 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 
temp recordings dir

2 years agosound recording
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 00:08:24 +0000 (20:08 -0400)] 
sound recording

2 years agosound recording
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 00:06:32 +0000 (20:06 -0400)] 
sound recording

2 years agosound effect
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 21 May 2018 23:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0400)] 
sound effect

2 years agohue shift int
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:17:31 +0000 (03:17 -0400)] 
hue shift int

2 years agoremove debug line
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 09:08:09 +0000 (04:08 -0500)] 
remove debug line

2 years ago_step
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 04:01:31 +0000 (23:01 -0500)] 
_step

3 years agoreflect angle
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:49:23 +0000 (02:49 -0500)] 
reflect angle

3 years agostep relative; turn sprite
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:47:26 +0000 (03:47 -0500)] 
step relative; turn sprite

3 years agonumpy dlls
Frank [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:21:21 +0000 (19:21 -0400)] 
numpy dlls

3 years agojoystick delay axis, single x/y
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:45:04 +0000 (23:45 -0400)] 
joystick delay axis, single x/y

3 years agoaxes cancelled
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 18:15:02 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
axes cancelled

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:32:05 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw

3 years agosound recording
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:30:09 +0000 (10:30 -0400)] 
sound recording

4 years agomouse any command
Frank [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 01:37:16 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 
mouse any command

4 years agosfx-volume config var
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 02:55:01 +0000 (22:55 -0400)] 
sfx-volume config var

4 years agoos x setup
Frank [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 17:19:56 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
os x setup

4 years agochord; aa_filled
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 21:16:42 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
chord; aa_filled

4 years agochord; number range
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 08:07:35 +0000 (04:07 -0400)] 
chord; number range

4 years agocolor component difference
Frank [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 05:13:01 +0000 (00:13 -0500)] 
color component difference

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 04:40:18 +0000 (23:40 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw

4 years agoinverted surface
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 04:38:46 +0000 (23:38 -0500)] 
inverted surface

4 years agonegative shadow offset
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:28:28 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
negative shadow offset

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 20:14:53 +0000 (15:14 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw

4 years agovolume 0
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 20:14:29 +0000 (15:14 -0500)] 
volume 0

4 years agocheck dict for command
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:32:18 +0000 (19:32 -0500)] 
check dict for command

5 years agovolume modifier
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:26:55 +0000 (12:26 -0500)] 
volume modifier

5 years agovolume
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 20:58:27 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
volume

5 years agotranspose
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 05:27:48 +0000 (00:27 -0500)] 
transpose

5 years agoevector; sprite neighbor, step
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 22:37:48 +0000 (17:37 -0500)] 
evector; sprite neighbor, step

5 years agocounterclockwise note
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:02:14 +0000 (17:02 -0500)] 
counterclockwise note

5 years agoos x
Frank [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 11:05:42 +0000 (07:05 -0400)] 
os x

5 years ago.git exclude wildcard
Frank [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 01:09:20 +0000 (21:09 -0400)] 
.git exclude wildcard

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw
Frank [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:49:07 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pgfw

Conflicts:
pgfw/Setup.py

5 years agofnmatch exclude, module check
Frank [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:40:20 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
fnmatch exclude, module check

5 years agohsla color
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:22:03 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
hsla color

5 years agoreset ticks
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 01:02:54 +0000 (21:02 -0400)] 
reset ticks

5 years agoRainbowSprite, shadowed text
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:15:57 +0000 (06:15 -0400)] 
RainbowSprite, shadowed text