pl
4 weeks agoupdated pgfw to latest version master
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 00:52:37 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
updated pgfw to latest version

4 years agoremove arrow glyph
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:21:18 +0000 (18:21 -0400)] 
remove arrow glyph

4 years agoignore notes
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:35:35 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
ignore notes

4 years agothrottle
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:35:04 +0000 (22:35 -0400)] 
throttle

4 years agored
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
red

4 years agocircle
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 07:19:47 +0000 (02:19 -0500)] 
circle

4 years agocrown
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 07:00:39 +0000 (02:00 -0500)] 
crown

4 years agoscores
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 21:09:27 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
scores

4 years agoxox
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 00:45:59 +0000 (19:45 -0500)] 
xox

4 years agothank you
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 00:30:00 +0000 (19:30 -0500)] 
thank you

4 years agorank
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 23:51:07 +0000 (18:51 -0500)] 
rank

4 years agocaption
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 06:22:26 +0000 (01:22 -0500)] 
caption

4 years agoresult draw
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 01:51:12 +0000 (20:51 -0500)] 
result draw

4 years agoresult
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:33:37 +0000 (08:33 -0500)] 
result

4 years agosession
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:42:46 +0000 (18:42 -0500)] 
session

4 years agofirst run
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:12:50 +0000 (00:12 -0500)] 
first run

4 years agostun
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 04:37:55 +0000 (23:37 -0500)] 
stun

4 years agoglow
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:04:34 +0000 (14:04 -0500)] 
glow

4 years agoflap
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:44:53 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
flap

4 years agospike
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0500)] 
spike

4 years agodamage
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 06:07:35 +0000 (01:07 -0500)] 
damage

4 years agoproximity
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 05:28:14 +0000 (00:28 -0500)] 
proximity

4 years agooffspring
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 22:40:38 +0000 (17:40 -0500)] 
offspring

4 years agohurt
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:51:27 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
hurt

4 years agorotating enemy
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 05:04:30 +0000 (00:04 -0500)] 
rotating enemy

4 years agoarrows
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:03:28 +0000 (17:03 -0500)] 
arrows

4 years agoversion 0.4 experimental
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:10:42 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
version 0.4

4 years agolick menu
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:09:11 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
lick menu

4 years agogone
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:48:40 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
gone

4 years agobgm
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:15:17 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
bgm

4 years agohud
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:22:33 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
hud

4 years agotitle slurp
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 22:12:58 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
title slurp

4 years agosuppress movement
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:49:17 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
suppress movement

4 years agolick three
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:46:22 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
lick three

4 years agofreeze avoided, saturation
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 05:58:59 +0000 (01:58 -0400)] 
freeze avoided, saturation

4 years agoblack outline
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:16:21 +0000 (06:16 -0400)] 
black outline

4 years agoname
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 05:10:57 +0000 (01:10 -0400)] 
name

4 years agotitle resource path
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:28:33 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
title resource path

4 years agotitle resource
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:24:24 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
title resource

4 years agotitle
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:20:09 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 
title

4 years agoversion up
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:24:54 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
version up

4 years agoblink
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:11:16 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
blink

4 years agosetup os x
Frank [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 17:50:00 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
setup os x

4 years agonew mines
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:24:13 +0000 (20:24 -0400)] 
new mines

4 years agohide instructions
Frank [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 04:46:05 +0000 (00:46 -0400)] 
hide instructions

4 years agoexclude setup
Frank [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:26:33 +0000 (21:26 -0400)] 
exclude setup

4 years agoinstructions
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:53:48 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 
instructions

4 years agoidle
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 23:40:00 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
idle

4 years agomusic
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:15:25 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
music

4 years agosfx
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 01:39:33 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
sfx

4 years agoend game
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:42:26 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 
end game

4 years agohealth
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 23:38:06 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
health

4 years agolick
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 23:08:04 +0000 (19:08 -0400)] 
lick

4 years agohints
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 21:57:16 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
hints

4 years agoset ring
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:06:56 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
set ring

4 years agoobstacle
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 19:26:35 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
obstacle

4 years agoshrink
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 17:10:00 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
shrink

4 years agomove
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 16:15:20 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
move

4 years agocollide, spawn
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 03:05:46 +0000 (23:05 -0400)] 
collide, spawn

4 years agoscroll
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:11:23 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
scroll

4 years agomerge fix
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 22:21:50 +0000 (18:21 -0400)] 
merge fix

4 years agomerge fix
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 22:16:28 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
merge fix

4 years agobroken
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 19:57:58 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
broken

4 years agobackground
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:39:19 +0000 (05:39 -0400)] 
background

4 years agofirst from otis
sitonapanotis [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:10:35 +0000 (00:10 -0400)] 
first from otis

4 years agomodule path
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:00:27 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
module path

4 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 03:47:19 +0000 (23:47 -0400)] 
ic