0.2.1, pgfw python3 updates
authorFrank DeMarco <if.self.end@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 20:10:56 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerFrank DeMarco <if.self.end@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 20:12:09 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
config
lib/pgfw

diff --git a/config b/config
index 35c48f9..991aa7b 100644 (file)
--- a/config
+++ b/config
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 license = Public Domain
 title = Picture Processing
 url = http://shampoo.ooo/
-version = 0.1.5
+version = 0.2.1
 init-script = OPEN-GAME
 additional-packages = lib
 data-exclude = local/, *.pyc, resource/aud/make-chunks, web/, dist/, index.php
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ dimensions = 768, 720
 caption = Picture Processing
 fullscreen = no
 show-framerate = no
-slides-enabled = yes
-use-joypad-text = yes
+slides-enabled = no
+use-joypad-text = no
 
 [keys]
 cancel = K_ESCAPE
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ framerate = 100
 temp-directory = /tmp/
 
 [editor]
-enabled = yes
+enabled = no
 root-directory = resource/editor
 levels-directory = levels
 original-directory = original
index 17b5224..750b14c 160000 (submodule)
--- a/lib/pgfw
+++ b/lib/pgfw
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 17b52242c5abc08c40904cd539b7bc33e9b1a2d0
+Subproject commit 750b14c413a70372aa1e915a39c6177e0d651f86