pp
16 months agoeditor option
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:29:06 +0000 (02:29 -0500)] 
editor option

16 months agotile load
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:19:35 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
tile load

16 months agodelete tile
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:32:42 +0000 (02:32 -0500)] 
delete tile

16 months agotest puzzle
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 04:02:37 +0000 (23:02 -0500)] 
test puzzle

16 months agobox tool
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:21:51 +0000 (02:21 -0500)] 
box tool

16 months agopalette
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 23:29:18 +0000 (18:29 -0500)] 
palette

16 months agoview arrows
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 02:37:27 +0000 (21:37 -0500)] 
view arrows

16 months agodefault level
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 20:15:06 +0000 (15:15 -0500)] 
default level

16 months agoeditor pixel test
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 01:18:37 +0000 (20:18 -0500)] 
editor pixel test

19 months agoflags
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:27:26 +0000 (02:27 -0500)] 
flags

19 months agomaxint
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:24:29 +0000 (02:24 -0500)] 
maxint

19 months agomixer
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:09:50 +0000 (23:09 -0500)] 
mixer

21 months agofield
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 08:02:53 +0000 (04:02 -0400)] 
field

21 months agorpath
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:59:09 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
rpath

21 months agosdl
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:30:24 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
sdl

22 months agoshow framerate
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:50:39 +0000 (02:50 -0400)] 
show framerate

22 months agovernum; axis
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:40:45 +0000 (02:40 -0400)] 
vernum; axis

22 months agoresets
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:17:33 +0000 (01:17 -0400)] 
resets

22 months agobuffer
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:37:50 +0000 (02:37 -0400)] 
buffer

22 months agoraw
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:35:37 +0000 (02:35 -0400)] 
raw

23 months agotmp
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 01:38:46 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 
tmp

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pp
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pp

2 years agowindows setup
Frank [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:21:49 +0000 (19:21 -0400)] 
windows setup

2 years agomouse reset
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 03:59:32 +0000 (23:59 -0400)] 
mouse reset

2 years agosetup sdist
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 03:22:45 +0000 (23:22 -0400)] 
setup sdist

2 years agocoin
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 02:45:27 +0000 (22:45 -0400)] 
coin

2 years agolevel order
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:46:20 +0000 (07:46 -0400)] 
level order

2 years agoremaining
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 01:35:13 +0000 (21:35 -0400)] 
remaining

2 years agointro
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 05:14:33 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 
intro

4 years agowebpage
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 20:37:40 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
webpage

4 years agowallpaper
Frank [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:49:48 +0000 (20:49 -0500)] 
wallpaper

4 years agoversion 0.1.4
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 14:51:25 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
version 0.1.4

4 years agoH, A
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 14:50:35 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
H, A

4 years agoblip, cemetery edit
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:48:16 +0000 (08:48 -0400)] 
blip, cemetery edit

4 years agoinput mode
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:44:48 +0000 (03:44 -0400)] 
input mode

4 years agocemetary
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10:04:05 +0000 (06:04 -0400)] 
cemetary

4 years agoversion; sample count
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:40:22 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
version; sample count

4 years agoadjust volume
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:39:10 +0000 (00:39 -0400)] 
adjust volume

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pp
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:34:41 +0000 (00:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/pp

4 years agoshop
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:07:27 +0000 (00:07 -0400)] 
shop

4 years agojoypad axis margin
Frank [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:32:23 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
joypad axis margin

4 years agosetup
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:13:09 +0000 (19:13 -0400)] 
setup

4 years agolevel 2
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:07:45 +0000 (18:07 -0400)] 
level 2

4 years agolevel 1
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 13:50:39 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
level 1

4 years agoend
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 09:41:49 +0000 (05:41 -0400)] 
end

4 years agoplay song
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 07:14:52 +0000 (03:14 -0400)] 
play song

4 years agoswap
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 05:14:21 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 
swap

4 years agounclose
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 00:16:36 +0000 (20:16 -0400)] 
unclose

4 years agointroduction
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 21:46:22 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
introduction

4 years agoclip
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 19:33:42 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
clip

4 years agotitle audio
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 07:39:03 +0000 (03:39 -0400)] 
title audio

4 years agojumble
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 23:50:24 +0000 (19:50 -0400)] 
jumble

4 years agoindicator
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 02:01:56 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
indicator

4 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 09:20:02 +0000 (05:20 -0400)] 
ic