sfw
6 months agoadded README master
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 19:45:38 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
added README

6 months ago- restored to space texture
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 18:21:23 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
- restored to space texture
- invert option added to gl texture load

8 months ago- store video stashes in linked lists
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 07:13:19 +0000 (03:13 -0400)] 
- store video stashes in linked lists
- cube face textures demo
- only dispatch events to active nodes
- only update animation if containing object is active

9 months agoreserve 100 video stashes temporary fix
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:12:21 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 
reserve 100 video stashes temporary fix

9 months agoget screen pixels uses gl or sdl
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 07:05:02 +0000 (03:05 -0400)] 
get screen pixels uses gl or sdl

10 months agostash and write audio to recording
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 07:20:13 +0000 (03:20 -0400)] 
stash and write audio to recording

10 months agobug fix: initialize last frame timestamp
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 03:34:04 +0000 (23:34 -0400)] 
bug fix: initialize last frame timestamp

10 months agokeyup sends cancel to command subscribers
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 01:53:39 +0000 (21:53 -0400)] 
keyup sends cancel to command subscribers

10 months agowrite most recent frames to video
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 31 May 2019 06:54:31 +0000 (02:54 -0400)] 
write most recent frames to video

10 months agostash pixel buffers and write video frames in chunks
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 25 May 2019 11:28:05 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 
stash pixel buffers and write video frames in chunks

10 months agofree recorder pixel data
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 25 May 2019 02:43:30 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 
free recorder pixel data

10 months agowrite gif and mp4
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 22 May 2019 08:27:15 +0000 (04:27 -0400)] 
write gif and mp4

10 months agowrite video frames in separate thread
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 19 May 2019 09:55:46 +0000 (05:55 -0400)] 
write video frames in separate thread

10 months agounsubscribe automatically at destruction
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 19 May 2019 01:25:27 +0000 (21:25 -0400)] 
unsubscribe automatically at destruction

10 months agocreate resource management objects on stack
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 18 May 2019 21:39:47 +0000 (17:39 -0400)] 
create resource management objects on stack

10 months agofix key map combinations modifiers
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 16 May 2019 08:04:02 +0000 (04:04 -0400)] 
fix key map combinations modifiers

10 months agorecorder writes video frames to folder
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 16 May 2019 07:51:36 +0000 (03:51 -0400)] 
recorder writes video frames to folder

10 months agosave indexed screenshot to directory
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 7 May 2019 07:33:54 +0000 (03:33 -0400)] 
save indexed screenshot to directory

11 months agotranslate key down to command event
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 5 May 2019 00:30:39 +0000 (20:30 -0400)] 
translate key down to command event

11 months agokey map
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 4 May 2019 07:25:35 +0000 (03:25 -0400)] 
key map

11 months agopass object bound functions to delegate
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 4 May 2019 02:16:56 +0000 (22:16 -0400)] 
pass object bound functions to delegate

11 months agoevent dispatch
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 3 May 2019 06:09:48 +0000 (02:09 -0400)] 
event dispatch

11 months agoclass name
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 3 May 2019 00:11:45 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
class name

11 months agojson config library
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 2 May 2019 10:45:41 +0000 (06:45 -0400)] 
json config library

11 months agofolder structure
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:27:13 +0000 (19:27 -0400)] 
folder structure

11 months agonode and game structs
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 05:42:19 +0000 (01:42 -0400)] 
node and game structs

11 months agolocation class header
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:21:52 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
location class header

11 months agomusic test
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 07:12:27 +0000 (03:12 -0400)] 
music test

11 months agooriginal green
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:11:08 +0000 (04:11 -0400)] 
original green

15 months agodynamically load/unload sprite frames; Location class
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:41:35 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 
dynamically load/unload sprite frames; Location class

15 months agodisplay sprite frames
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 10:01:43 +0000 (05:01 -0500)] 
display sprite frames

15 months agoforward declare game
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 10:51:04 +0000 (05:51 -0500)] 
forward declare game

15 months agoshiny
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 01:32:51 +0000 (20:32 -0500)] 
shiny

15 months agoinitialize
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:02:44 +0000 (19:02 -0500)] 
initialize

15 months agostruct
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 09:27:21 +0000 (04:27 -0500)] 
struct

16 months agotoggle framerate
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 09:46:10 +0000 (04:46 -0500)] 
toggle framerate

16 months agoframerate indicator
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 23:30:06 +0000 (18:30 -0500)] 
framerate indicator

16 months agotoggle fullscreen
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:44:53 +0000 (04:44 -0500)] 
toggle fullscreen

16 months agoframerate
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:58:33 +0000 (03:58 -0500)] 
framerate

16 months agospace box
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:45:33 +0000 (03:45 -0500)] 
space box

16 months agoic
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 04:25:36 +0000 (23:25 -0500)] 
ic