shampoo
4 years agodirection master
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 23:06:18 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
direction

4 years agoslide
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:33:15 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
slide

4 years agopadding
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 03:57:03 +0000 (23:57 -0400)] 
padding

4 years agoreplace bg
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 00:36:25 +0000 (20:36 -0400)] 
replace bg

4 years agocenter
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 22:08:44 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 
center

4 years agoget intersection
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:20:39 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
get intersection

4 years agobetween
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 01:31:42 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
between

4 years agohalt
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:23:43 +0000 (03:23 -0400)] 
halt

4 years agobounce
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 22:34:37 +0000 (18:34 -0400)] 
bounce

4 years agoloop
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 11:23:54 +0000 (07:23 -0400)] 
loop

4 years agoportfolio
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:01:24 +0000 (18:01 -0400)] 
portfolio

4 years agodate format
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 22:00:57 +0000 (18:00 -0400)] 
date format

5 years agoclean drafts
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:55:41 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
clean drafts

6 years agorss button
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 03:08:00 +0000 (12:08 +0900)] 
rss button

6 years agodate format
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:10:43 +0000 (01:10 +0900)] 
date format

6 years agorss message, rsync filter
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:14:50 +0000 (00:14 +0900)] 
rss message, rsync filter

6 years agodefault preview; date field regex
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:22:35 +0000 (00:22 +0900)] 
default preview; date field regex

6 years agopublish output
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 01:04:26 +0000 (10:04 +0900)] 
publish output

6 years agorealbin, update timestamp
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 15:39:54 +0000 (00:39 +0900)] 
realbin, update timestamp

6 years agotitle field
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 02:27:47 +0000 (11:27 +0900)] 
title field

6 years agodate field; replace characters in title
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 01:28:02 +0000 (10:28 +0900)] 
date field; replace characters in title

6 years agorelative module
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 15:44:31 +0000 (00:44 +0900)] 
relative module

6 years agopublish, repad
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 14:51:49 +0000 (23:51 +0900)] 
publish, repad

6 years agomodule
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 13:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +0900)] 
module

6 years agopreview
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0900)] 
preview

6 years agodrafts; read date
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0900)] 
drafts; read date

6 years agorename resource
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:59:42 +0000 (00:59 +0900)] 
rename resource

6 years agoomit pigeon
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:50:44 +0000 (00:50 +0900)] 
omit pigeon

6 years agorename entries
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:34:11 +0000 (00:34 +0900)] 
rename entries

6 years agoportal link; pre style; regex article filter
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:08:38 +0000 (00:08 +0900)] 
portal link; pre style; regex article filter

6 years agofeed root
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:38:10 +0000 (01:38 +0900)] 
feed root

6 years agohome
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:03:09 +0000 (00:03 +0900)] 
home

6 years agoempty glob
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0900)] 
empty glob

6 years agoarticle id
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0900)] 
article id

6 years agoreplace root
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:01:43 +0000 (01:01 +0900)] 
replace root

6 years agouri/system root
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:13:04 +0000 (22:13 +0900)] 
uri/system root

6 years agores
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 05:16:44 +0000 (14:16 +0900)] 
res

6 years agodate
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0900)] 
date

6 years agoshadow
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 24 May 2013 14:40:45 +0000 (23:40 +0900)] 
shadow

6 years agoicon layout
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 17 May 2013 16:56:19 +0000 (01:56 +0900)] 
icon layout

6 years agoicons
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 17 May 2013 11:08:23 +0000 (20:08 +0900)] 
icons

6 years agodivider
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 15 May 2013 02:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0900)] 
divider

6 years ago3px border
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0900)] 
3px border

6 years agodemo
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 14 May 2013 16:17:42 +0000 (01:17 +0900)] 
demo

6 years agosans-serif; moved into syntax
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 14 May 2013 14:25:45 +0000 (23:25 +0900)] 
sans-serif; moved into syntax

6 years agodouble resolve
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:08:04 +0000 (02:08 +0900)] 
double resolve

6 years agomouseover
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:02:19 +0000 (02:02 +0900)] 
mouseover

6 years agodisplay one
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 13 May 2013 15:53:26 +0000 (00:53 +0900)] 
display one

6 years agosame width
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 13 May 2013 14:46:18 +0000 (23:46 +0900)] 
same width

6 years agosingle structure preview
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 13 May 2013 14:16:38 +0000 (23:16 +0900)] 
single structure preview

6 years agoexclude git
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 16:28:15 +0000 (01:28 +0900)] 
exclude git

6 years agorectangle
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 16:23:03 +0000 (01:23 +0900)] 
rectangle

6 years agovisitor's ip address
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 15:53:49 +0000 (00:53 +0900)] 
visitor's ip address

6 years agotiming; color
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 14:27:24 +0000 (23:27 +0900)] 
timing; color

6 years agoscroll
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 13:01:38 +0000 (22:01 +0900)] 
scroll

6 years agostep 1px
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 11:40:39 +0000 (20:40 +0900)] 
step 1px

6 years agoclone
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 11:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0900)] 
clone

6 years agosyntax background
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 09:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0900)] 
syntax background

6 years agostylesheet
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 08:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0900)] 
stylesheet

6 years agoformatted index
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 07:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0900)] 
formatted index

6 years agobuild index
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 05:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0900)] 
build index

6 years agofile list
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 12 May 2013 04:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0900)] 
file list

6 years agonames; structure strip remove
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 11 May 2013 14:26:19 +0000 (23:26 +0900)] 
names; structure strip remove

6 years ago3x
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 9 May 2013 16:44:40 +0000 (01:44 +0900)] 
3x

6 years agoip title
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 9 May 2013 12:05:38 +0000 (21:05 +0900)] 
ip title

6 years agopublish to parent
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 9 May 2013 11:06:52 +0000 (20:06 +0900)] 
publish to parent

6 years agofont; order; shadow
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:38:56 +0000 (02:38 +0900)] 
font; order; shadow

6 years agocenter
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 16:59:39 +0000 (01:59 +0900)] 
center

6 years agoscanner
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 16:51:37 +0000 (01:51 +0900)] 
scanner

6 years agosrc
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 16:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0900)] 
src

6 years agoid
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:36:25 +0000 (21:36 +0900)] 
id

6 years agoprojects
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:21:11 +0000 (21:21 +0900)] 
projects

6 years agolinks
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:18:14 +0000 (20:18 +0900)] 
links

6 years agobadge table
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:37:44 +0000 (03:37 +0900)] 
badge table

6 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:32:49 +0000 (01:32 +0900)] 
ic