slime
2 months agoadded readme master
frank [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 03:20:15 +0000 (23:20 -0400)] 
added readme

3 months agodecode bytes url open response; todo notes
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 23:14:33 +0000 (19:14 -0400)] 
decode bytes url open response; todo notes

3 months agouse urllib python 3 version
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 21:58:19 +0000 (17:58 -0400)] 
use urllib python 3 version

3 months agoswitching to python 3
admin [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 21:27:10 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
switching to python 3

8 months agoic
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:41:18 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
ic