preface
authorFrank DeMarco <frank.s.demarco@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 18:50:35 +0000 (03:50 +0900)
committerFrank DeMarco <frank.s.demarco@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:16:11 +0000 (04:16 +0900)
commit182efc4fa088b3b1011379c8c3324cc921974c0c
treec316fedc245c6dc0a0c599d858e54be36f184f34
parent091fb5d447d88b9ed72b269444975bd2926fc2d3
preface
shaken_and_spit_out/SSO.py