stv
2 years agopgfw stable
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 04:32:45 +0000 (23:32 -0500)] 
pgfw

5 years agometer glyph
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:34:57 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
meter glyph

5 years agoinstructions
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:15:30 +0000 (15:15 -0500)] 
instructions

5 years agogradient; outer
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 17:54:43 +0000 (12:54 -0500)] 
gradient; outer

5 years agotile edit
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 06:35:51 +0000 (01:35 -0500)] 
tile edit

5 years agofirst time gap; highlight; campground
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 20:19:46 +0000 (15:19 -0500)] 
first time gap; highlight; campground

5 years agowalk course
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:22:09 +0000 (23:22 -0500)] 
walk course

5 years agounion grabbed
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:27:56 +0000 (12:27 -0500)] 
union grabbed

5 years agoshow power-up
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:54:54 +0000 (18:54 -0500)] 
show power-up

5 years agoreset interval
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:32:11 +0000 (17:32 -0500)] 
reset interval

5 years agodragon
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:51:44 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
dragon

5 years ago.
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:35:00 +0000 (17:35 -0500)] 
.

5 years agoburied; union
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 06:00:31 +0000 (01:00 -0500)] 
buried; union

5 years ago.
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 22:10:55 +0000 (17:10 -0500)] 
.

5 years agoenemy background
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 04:26:50 +0000 (23:26 -0500)] 
enemy background

5 years agoclear intersect check
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:36:39 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
clear intersect check

5 years agounique destination
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:25:14 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
unique destination

5 years agovertical shadow intersect
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:02:19 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
vertical shadow intersect

5 years agointersect
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:37:37 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
intersect

5 years agomove shadow
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 01:06:59 +0000 (20:06 -0500)] 
move shadow

5 years agohome
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 00:39:24 +0000 (19:39 -0500)] 
home

5 years agobrick color, wire shadow
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 23:31:34 +0000 (18:31 -0500)] 
brick color, wire shadow

5 years agoenemy center
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22:06:50 +0000 (17:06 -0500)] 
enemy center

5 years agoring saturation
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 21:30:58 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
ring saturation

5 years agoborder
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 06:33:10 +0000 (01:33 -0500)] 
border

5 years agointroduction audio
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 23:47:03 +0000 (18:47 -0500)] 
introduction audio

5 years agoqueue introduction
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:20:14 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
queue introduction

5 years agofuzz
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:00:32 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
fuzz

5 years agotext spacing & alpha
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:47:28 +0000 (14:47 -0500)] 
text spacing & alpha

5 years agointroduction text
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 01:08:05 +0000 (20:08 -0500)] 
introduction text

5 years agophotos
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 06:31:54 +0000 (01:31 -0500)] 
photos

5 years agonet eat
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 20:45:12 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
net eat

5 years agoexpression delay
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:23:25 +0000 (14:23 -0500)] 
expression delay

5 years agocreate score file
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:02:39 +0000 (01:02 -0500)] 
create score file

5 years agolick
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:54:11 +0000 (21:54 -0500)] 
lick

5 years agoexpression
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:51:52 +0000 (19:51 -0500)] 
expression

5 years agoneuron
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:45:51 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
neuron

5 years agolights
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:28:51 +0000 (00:28 -0500)] 
lights

5 years agosign
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 03:16:41 +0000 (22:16 -0500)] 
sign

5 years agobrick
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:50:50 +0000 (18:50 -0500)] 
brick

5 years agosign alpha
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:22:38 +0000 (13:22 -0500)] 
sign alpha

5 years agodither sign gradient
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:49:20 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
dither sign gradient

5 years agometer shadow
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:35:54 +0000 (15:35 -0500)] 
meter shadow

5 years agoprogress bar tick
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:09:42 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
progress bar tick

5 years agogrid meter
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:28:31 +0000 (13:28 -0500)] 
grid meter

5 years agotimer meter
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:55:48 +0000 (12:55 -0500)] 
timer meter

5 years agoremove inner heart
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:47:30 +0000 (09:47 -0500)] 
remove inner heart

5 years agolarge heart
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:08:51 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
large heart

5 years agoenemy speed
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:21:41 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
enemy speed

5 years agowrap-around capture
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:58:01 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
wrap-around capture

5 years agoeat enemy
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:33:34 +0000 (14:33 -0500)] 
eat enemy

5 years agoeat color
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 04:42:21 +0000 (23:42 -0500)] 
eat color

5 years agotriangle shadow
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:42:11 +0000 (19:42 -0500)] 
triangle shadow

5 years agomaterialize
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 23:51:06 +0000 (18:51 -0500)] 
materialize

5 years agosupply
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:40:33 +0000 (16:40 -0500)] 
supply

5 years agoexplode
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 03:55:56 +0000 (22:55 -0500)] 
explode

5 years agocapture
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:20:39 +0000 (17:20 -0500)] 
capture

5 years agopeek
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 01:52:30 +0000 (20:52 -0500)] 
peek

5 years agodisable power-up
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:54:09 +0000 (19:54 -0500)] 
disable power-up

5 years agotrain
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 04:09:17 +0000 (23:09 -0500)] 
train

5 years agosongs
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 00:49:41 +0000 (19:49 -0500)] 
songs

5 years agopower up sound
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18:40:42 +0000 (13:40 -0500)] 
power up sound

5 years agopower-up sprite
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 18:50:56 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
power-up sprite

5 years agoanimate neuron
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 02:55:50 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
animate neuron

5 years agoground
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 01:25:46 +0000 (20:25 -0500)] 
ground

5 years agoenemy delay; shadow length
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 22:56:07 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
enemy delay; shadow length

5 years agosuppress command master
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:59:25 +0000 (21:59 -0500)] 
suppress command

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/stv
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:32:25 +0000 (21:32 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of makar:/var/www/git/stv

5 years agoshadow
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:31:27 +0000 (21:31 -0500)] 
shadow

5 years agoshadow
Frank DeMarco [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:31:27 +0000 (21:31 -0500)] 
shadow

5 years agoarea
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 05:21:54 +0000 (00:21 -0500)] 
area

5 years agodraw
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 04:43:09 +0000 (23:43 -0500)] 
draw

5 years agocancel blink
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:43:27 +0000 (19:43 -0500)] 
cancel blink

5 years agospread blur
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:35:20 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
spread blur

5 years agorising wave fall
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 06:30:34 +0000 (01:30 -0500)] 
rising wave fall

5 years agobase image
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 01:14:22 +0000 (20:14 -0500)] 
base image

5 years agofloating power-up
Frank DeMarco [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:11:10 +0000 (20:11 -0500)] 
floating power-up

5 years agosingle difficulty level
Frank DeMarco [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:05:33 +0000 (15:05 -0500)] 
single difficulty level

5 years agoinit rect
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 04:46:18 +0000 (23:46 -0500)] 
init rect

5 years agoblink
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 03:46:10 +0000 (22:46 -0500)] 
blink

5 years agoogg
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 02:51:12 +0000 (21:51 -0500)] 
ogg

5 years agosound
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 01:07:22 +0000 (20:07 -0500)] 
sound

5 years agoscore
Frank DeMarco [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 00:26:29 +0000 (19:26 -0500)] 
score

5 years agosuccess
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 22:58:26 +0000 (17:58 -0500)] 
success

5 years agogrid
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:15:05 +0000 (16:15 -0500)] 
grid

5 years agometer
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:35:02 +0000 (13:35 -0500)] 
meter

5 years agoattack
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 10:43:22 +0000 (05:43 -0500)] 
attack

5 years agocheckers; rainbow
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 09:37:41 +0000 (04:37 -0500)] 
checkers; rainbow

5 years agotriangle
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 08:35:34 +0000 (03:35 -0500)] 
triangle

5 years agotimer
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 05:16:40 +0000 (00:16 -0500)] 
timer

5 years agocapture
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 04:12:12 +0000 (23:12 -0500)] 
capture

5 years agowrap
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 02:31:36 +0000 (21:31 -0500)] 
wrap

5 years agoreticule
Frank DeMarco [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 01:02:15 +0000 (20:02 -0500)] 
reticule

5 years agosmooth
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:07:53 +0000 (18:07 -0500)] 
smooth

5 years agosegment
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 22:57:57 +0000 (17:57 -0500)] 
segment

5 years agopart
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 22:51:37 +0000 (17:51 -0500)] 
part

5 years agojump
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:01:31 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
jump

5 years agowiggle
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 19:04:04 +0000 (14:04 -0500)] 
wiggle

5 years agotwo
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 17:39:33 +0000 (12:39 -0500)] 
two

5 years agoic
Frank DeMarco [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 15:26:47 +0000 (10:26 -0500)] 
ic