wisp
4 weeks ago- volume adjustments master
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 20:21:24 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
- volume adjustments
- skip level ending sequence with a button press
- updated pgfw to current version

2 years agoupgrade\ lib
Frank DeMarco [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:19:22 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
upgrade\ lib

4 years agolaser origin
Frank [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:02:26 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
laser origin

4 years agoufo sound
Frank [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:16:21 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
ufo sound

4 years agojitter
Frank [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 03:39:38 +0000 (23:39 -0400)] 
jitter

4 years agotake off
Frank [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:21:37 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
take off

4 years agoscale method
Frank [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 23:35:37 +0000 (19:35 -0400)] 
scale method

4 years agoscale
Frank [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 01:55:55 +0000 (21:55 -0400)] 
scale

4 years agoenter
Frank [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:17:37 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
enter

4 years agorise
Frank [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 00:31:07 +0000 (20:31 -0400)] 
rise

4 years agounfreeze drop
Frank [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 22:37:09 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
unfreeze drop

4 years agosun
Frank [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 01:44:56 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
sun

4 years agofrog
Frank [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 21:11:31 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
frog

4 years agowarp
Frank [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:48:11 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
warp

4 years agoemerge
Frank [Thu, 21 May 2015 18:12:26 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
emerge

4 years agoversion increase
Frank [Wed, 6 May 2015 05:32:54 +0000 (01:32 -0400)] 
version increase

4 years agoplay miss sound
Frank [Wed, 6 May 2015 05:31:20 +0000 (01:31 -0400)] 
play miss sound

4 years agomiss sound
Frank [Wed, 6 May 2015 04:38:53 +0000 (00:38 -0400)] 
miss sound

4 years agotrail
Frank [Wed, 6 May 2015 03:55:35 +0000 (23:55 -0400)] 
trail

4 years agorandom flap
Frank [Tue, 5 May 2015 21:06:41 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
random flap

4 years agobird sprites
Frank [Tue, 5 May 2015 17:18:46 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
bird sprites

4 years agofly
Frank [Mon, 4 May 2015 21:10:55 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
fly

4 years agokey
Frank [Mon, 4 May 2015 17:49:10 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
key

4 years agoprompts
Frank [Sat, 2 May 2015 20:06:17 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
prompts

4 years agolives
Frank [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:37:31 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
lives

4 years agofade; reset rotation
Frank [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:41:57 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
fade; reset rotation

4 years agobird
Frank [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:33:33 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
bird

4 years agosetup mac
Frank [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 02:32:21 +0000 (22:32 -0400)] 
setup mac

4 years agoprint channels
Frank [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 16:39:38 +0000 (12:39 -0400)] 
print channels

4 years agosetup
Frank [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:39:57 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
setup

4 years agoscores
Frank [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:55:49 +0000 (22:55 -0400)] 
scores

4 years agoresult
Frank [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:34:36 +0000 (22:34 -0400)] 
result

4 years agolevel 4
Frank [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:07:55 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
level 4

4 years agolevel 3
Frank [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:53:44 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 
level 3

4 years agosuccess sound
Frank [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:35:32 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 
success sound

4 years agodrop
Frank [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:31:40 +0000 (20:31 -0400)] 
drop

4 years agoellipse
Frank [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:38:42 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
ellipse

4 years agoform
Frank [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:06:24 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
form

4 years agotree
Frank [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 08:43:00 +0000 (04:43 -0400)] 
tree

4 years agoroad glitch
Frank [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 04:54:17 +0000 (00:54 -0400)] 
road glitch

4 years agoalpha platform
Frank [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 01:16:39 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
alpha platform

4 years agoic
Frank [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:48:44 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
ic